Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

AdP Records

Nick & June - My November My - LP CD

Nick & June - My November My - LP CD

Normaler Preis €12,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €12,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Nick & June's album "My November My" (2017)


01. The Sutixe: Intro
02. The Prologue: November Boy
03. The Universe: Tiger
04. The Departure: Ships & Flags
05. The Manifest: The Great Gatsby
06. The Farewell: Home Is Where The Heart Hurts Pt. 1
07. The Pilgrim: The Sea Told Me
08. The Town: London City, Boy, It’s Killing Me
09. The Exitus: Autumn Bird
10. The Monsters: Once In A Life
11. The Constitution: Homeland
12. The Epilogue: I & Love &

For shipments outside our shipping countries, please contact the label directly: contact@adp-records.net
Vollständige Details anzeigen